Zixi Announces Remote Monitoring Operation Webinar

Zixi, Remote Monitoring, Webinar, Zixi's Software-Defined Video Platform, Video Platform and ZEN Master, Virtual control plane, Gordon brooks

Share

Zixi, a provider of enabling dependable, live broadcast-quality video over any-IP, and award winning architect of the Software-Defined Video Platform (SDVP), today announced an industry focused webinar on Tuesday, March 31st at 8 AM PST/11 AM EST/4 PM London, showing how to quickly and seamlessly pivot from on-premises production and control rooms to remote virtualized broadcast operations from home using Zixi's Software-Defined Video Platform.

Zixi's Software-Defined Video Platform and ZEN Master, the industry's leading virtual control plane, allow remote users to maintain business continuity by enabling them to securely orchestrate, manage and monitor broadcast quality, low latency live video workflows from anywhere in the world.

“Media organizations are moving operations remotely not only to keep their employees safe during to the health crisis, but also with the decentralization of broadcast operations possible with modern IP workflows,” said Gordon Brooks, CEO, Zixi. “Calling on our own experiences with customers, Zixi will demonstrate how to ensure broadcast quality business continuity from off-premises locations with no reduction in capability.”

Most Popular

Editor's Choice

An EXCLUSIVE Interview Anant Roongta, MD, Famous Studios by our editor Anisha  Gakhar

An EXCLUSIVE Interview Anant Roongta, MD, Famous Studios by our editor Anisha Gakhar

Anant Roongta, MD, Famous Studios, is young at heart and focussed at breathing new life into the legacy of Famous Studios
It is out of the ordinary, when a legacy-family-born child, makes it big (read: bigger)—yet with the same...

Don't Miss a Story