Exclusive Q&A webinar with Sky!

Video, Content, Storytelling

Share

Join in next week with Sky's very own Simon Greening, Head of Operations and Technology, to give an exclusive Q&A webinar where attendees can learn how Sky’s team kept creating content throughout the pandemic (and still is!). You’ll be able to ask questions and get quality insight straight from this industry veteran.

In fact, entire lineup of business continuity webinars for video professionals will inform video professionals:

How to improve the work from home experience for yourself and your teams
How to deliver proven ROI on content strategies
How to maintain content quality with a WFH model
Sky's webinar takes place next Tuesday, September 8th at 5:00pm UK/ 12:00pm EST/ 9:00am PDT. Space is limited and filling up quickly, so be sure to save your spot now!

Most Popular

Editor's Choice

MY AUDIO GOES LA..LA..LAA
Audio post-production is an intrinsic part of the filmmaking process and gives a movie its signature flair...
Safe and Sound
STORYAn analysis of why it is imperative to assess broadcast security in a world where piracy is more...
NATION ANIMATION
A dive into the sprawling universe of animation, terminologies, and how it has changed the face of cinema...

Don't Miss a Story