EditShare’s Next Webinar: Production, Group Editing, and Remote Workflows

EditShare, Production, Group Editing, Remote Workflows, Adobe Premiere Pro, Flow Panel, Premiere Pro

Share

EditShare’s next webinar is coming up next Thursday, May 28th: ”Production, Group Editing, and Remote Workflows with Adobe Premiere Pro”, led by Adobe ProVideo’s Head of Strategic Development - Van Bedien and EditShare’s Chief Technology Officer - Stephen Tallamy as well as their Senior Pre-Sales Engineer - Nathan Rausch.

It will explore EditShare’s updated Flow Panel for Premiere Pro and the new Adobe Productions collaborative workflow. The webinar will highlight how Flow enhances and facilitates production for group and individual editors, on-prem or in the cloud. It will also take a look at Adobe Productions capabilities to manage projects, share assets, and keep editors organized.

Session 1 will begin at 9am PT / 12pm ET, you can register here and Session 2 will begin at 6pm PT / 9pm ET, you can register here.

Most Popular

Editor's Choice

An EXCLUSIVE Interview Anant Roongta, MD, Famous Studios by our editor Anisha  Gakhar

An EXCLUSIVE Interview Anant Roongta, MD, Famous Studios by our editor Anisha Gakhar

Anant Roongta, MD, Famous Studios, is young at heart and focussed at breathing new life into the legacy of Famous Studios
It is out of the ordinary, when a legacy-family-born child, makes it big (read: bigger)—yet with the same...

Don't Miss a Story