Join the Grass Valley/LiveU webinar: Automating & streamlining remote news & sports productions

Share

Optimise your workflow and be first with the news!

Speed and efficiency are of the essence in any news environment. Be the first-to-air by automating live and non-live news and sports productions in a streamlined and agile workflow.

We’ve teamed up to make your life easier! Suitable for any type of live news and sports productions, our integrated solution helps you feed your news stations and journalists around the country with high-quality and relevant content.

Learn how LiveU’s live video metadata can be utilised to enable automated processes and provide metadata enriched assets within GV STRATUS to streamline your remote news gathering and production workflows. Enabling you to quickly search, browse, edit and publish content – live or file – using a range of smart search criteria and via our smart rules engine.

Tuesday, September 1st

11.00am Delhi | 2.30pm Tokyo | 3:30pm Sydney

Most Popular

Editor's Choice

MY AUDIO GOES LA..LA..LAA
Audio post-production is an intrinsic part of the filmmaking process and gives a movie its signature flair...
Safe and Sound
STORYAn analysis of why it is imperative to assess broadcast security in a world where piracy is more...
NATION ANIMATION
A dive into the sprawling universe of animation, terminologies, and how it has changed the face of cinema...

Don't Miss a Story